Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
QPI Practice Exchange: Enhancing Visitation with the Fostering Relationships Intervention
This month’s Practice Exchange meeting features QPI sites who will share their experiences and lessons learned while implementing Fostering Relationships (FR). This practice exchange is a follow-up to the recent QPI Webinar: Fostering Relationships: A Relationship-Based Approach to Visitation. This interactive exchange is recommended for sites who desire to deepen their FR understanding and develop their own relationship-based visitation practices. Come prepared to engage with your QPI colleagues and turn your camera on (if possible)! By participating, you're consenting to being recorded.


This 60 minute practice exchange is scheduled for Wednesday, November 24th at 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

Nov 24, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information