webinar register page

Webinar banner
Part 1 of 2: Virtual Communication with Young Children
While in-person visitation is the best way to support families, it isn’t always possible during this emergency. Dr. Rachel Barr will share research on how to use remote and virtual communication to maintain and strengthen relationships. Dr. Barr is a professor at Georgetown University and has conducted research on media and young children for over 25 years. She has served as a consultant for Sesame Street on media and very young children. She partnered with the Youth Law Center to create a media-based intervention for incarcerated teen parents.

This is PART ONE of this two-part webcast:
Tuesday, April 7, 3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 12 PM Pacific

Apr 7, 2020 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: YLC Webcast.