webinar register page

Webinar banner
QPI Webinar: Preserving, Healing and Growing Sibling Relationships for Youth in Foster Care
Youth living in foster care frequently get separated from their siblings. Sibling Preservation works to preserve their unique bond through regularly scheduled, engaging and memorable events. This year-round programming provides opportunities for children in foster care to heal, grow, and maintain their sibling bonds during this difficult chapter in their lives.

Webinar participants can expect to learn about Sibling Preservation efforts, advocacy, and the changing landscape of sibling visitation during the Covid era.

The webinar will also highlight Camp To Belong - a week-long summer camp reuniting siblings for personal and emotional growth, confidence-building activities, and family bonding with member camps throughout the country.

Please join us for this 90 minute webinar on Thursday, January 20th at
11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

Jan 20, 2022 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Quality Parenting Initiative.