webinar register page

Webinar banner
QPI Webinar: A Conversation with Dads about Father Friendly Practices
As a compliment to our November practice exchange, we’ll hear directly from birth, foster and adoptive fathers about what father friendly child welfare practices look and feel like.

Our panel of lived experience experts will share their reflections from the practice exchange and offer helpful tips and advice for QPI sites who want to improve their engagement with fathers.

Mark your calendars for this 75 minute event on Thursday, November 19th at 11 AM Pacific / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern.

Nov 19, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: YLC Webcast.